Some people think employers should take care about the way their employees dress others say that the quality of workers is important than racing

It is believed by few people that employees should take care about their dress code while other think that the efficiency of workers is essential then dressing I will explore both the view in this essay. I will start by looking at first statement one of the major point is that in some multinational companies provide different colour dress as their employees position. Obviously, it is very helpful to identify the employee by his colour of dress effortlessly. Furthermore, create appearance of the employees and make them look sincere and serious towards their work and company. However it is depend on different field of job and position. For example in the teaching profession teachers have to wear formal dress and in the medical profession doctors have to wear white apron so it can make them different than others in place. Now come to the second statement, there are some high profile companies apple and Tata it is not necessary to wear dress code they believe in workers and employees quality work that is more important than dressing good. For instance performance way far essential to Raunak company not just dressing sense. In conclusion, appropriate appearance is important to recognise employees position and field. Nevertheless, the quality of work much more essential than look. Dress code is good than casual clothes and hard work also make employees sincere.