In many countries, students take one year break off from their studies after finishing there secondary school education for travel and work. Do you think it is a positive or negative development.

In some Nations, number of pupils prefer to take break of a year before their tertiary education. Although, certain pessimistic outcomes are associated with it yet this occurrence seems to be constructive one. To commence with, the main reason of this is relaxation and multiculturalism which makes it Optimistic development. Due to regular studies scholars face a lot pressure and they need break which helps to students in giving freshness ti their brain and body. To be more precise, after completing scholastic education numerous students choose to history related subjects in which they need the knowledge of different nations and cultures. If they take interval Break then they can learn more about other cultures and also they can learn new languages by visiting various places. It might be helpfull in their tertiary education. Also, they become multiculturalism and they can learn beauty of world as well as behaviour of people. As a result, it help in widening the horizons of information. And another reason is improvement of social health and saving of funds. If students take interval Break then they can work and save money for their work expanses which reduce the their parents financial burden. Also, it makes independent to students as well as makes their relationships more stronger with other family members because they get more spare time to spend with them. However, on the side of negative improvement. First and foremost, they might be distract from their studies. Because there concentration power will be reducing and it also put adverse effect on their grades. Secondly, the wastage of money. If they travel then they need large amount of money and for it they ask to their parents which might be create financial issues in their family. To canclude, even though, this has more constructive development but it's negative effects can not be overlooked, in terms of distraction from studies and wastage of money.