The alarming rise of sexual assault in the country has led to calls for the death penalty to be imposed by law, but there are some who think those rapists should be made to suffer for life. What is your opinion on this point?

The cases of sexual harassment is on the rise in various countries; therefore, people are debating that the rapists should receive death penalty while some believe that they should not get kill. From my point of view, I agree that the death penalty need to be given to the rapists because it might help to reduce the cases as well as to protect the victims from the criminals. Everyday in the news show that there are several reports of sexual assault which happened to both children and adults especially for women. To stop this situation from occurring is to give harsh punishment to the rapists in order to make them frightened of the laws and stop doing it. In addition, the death penalty seem to be the most severe punishment that should have been used. However, if we let the criminal stay in our society it might do the same action repeatedly and become a threat to others. Additionally, in the countries that do not apply this penalty in their laws are even more facing with the problem of sexual assault that cannot be manage. In particular, the undeveloping country that the government cannot control people to be under their laws which make people do something without caring about rules. In this case, victims must always be aware of his or her surroundings all the time to be safe. Moreover, when they require to always be conscious it can lead to depression as they might be afraid of strangers and to get in community. In conclusion, we can get rid of sexual assault reports by increasing serious punishment like death penalty to make the rapist scared to act. Eventually, society will be better without criminals and victims do not have to be fearful of strangers.