Discuss both view is technology going to kill the world or develop it

In this modern era, Technology is advancing day by day. Modern science will have been more benefits. On the other hand, technology will have been destroying the World by affecting nature, jobs, health and economies. I partially agree with technology will have been killing the world as it will have been crucial in daily life. This eassy will discuss why I partially agree with technology is vital for World and it will have been end the earth in further paragraph. First and foremost, applied science will have been developing time to time. It will have paramount for individuals to relaxed in daily activities. It will have save time to complete any task related to our job. Further more, with the help of technology any difficult surgery will have performed easily. Folks will be communicating quickly in all around the world with the help of mobile phone. Peers will be travelling easily and reach any places on time. Moreover, employees have been attending meetings on zoom application. Students have been studying from home. They have not needed to going school. Probing ahead, all information have been available on internet so as it people have easily search on google and take details. On the other hand, technology will have been destroying the World. Artificial intelligence will have been replacing job from human. More industries will have been establishing for technological advancement. Moreover, it will be releasing harmful gas and chemicals. They will be destroying ozone layer and put poison in the Rivers. Technology will have been cause of deforestation. Probing ahead, robots will have been controlling human minds. For example, all car manufactured companies have been using robotic machines to develop cars. Further more, all tech giant companies have been base on artificial intelligence. To recapitulate, technology will have been destroying the World but it will have crucial for humans. Therefore, I have been partially agreed with modern science is vital but it has been destroying the World.