the affect of people on animals and solution

Nowadays, the influences of human beings are culprits of the end of many animals species. There are a number of reasons for this problem and resolutions to solve it. The extinction of animals comes from two serious causes which make by people. Firstly, in order to develop the economy, humans pollute the environment by illegal activities, which make adverse effects on wildlife of the animals. For example, every year the factories directly discharge the number of emissions into the sea, as the result in the deaths of many kinds of marine animals. Secondly, people destroy plenty of forests every year to have lands served for agricultural purposes. This makes lack of native houses for animals and from that, the animals species will die. To decrease the number of extinct animals, there are two significant ways to solve this problem. Firstly, government officials should enforce strict policies to prohibit the activities of humans influencing wildlife animals. For example, in Vietnam, people who destroy homes of animals like forests face up to punishment by imprisonment from five to ten years. Secondly, students should be educated to enrich knowledge to preserve animals by schools when they was little children. Specifically, the schools try their best to point out the reasons and resolutions to save animals.