Technology is dominant in all spheres of life. How the world look like without it? What is the future like if it continues in its present pace?

It is weird to fancy life without something that is already part of what we use every day especially if that is technology. Provided that we had no todays technological progress, we would be living primitive but friendlier life. Thus, the future of technology can be seen with various degrees of optimism and gloom. Though living in the world without the help of modern technology would deprive us of all the present progress, people would remain friendlier. Ranging from the field of education to the field of geology all spheres of life have had equal contribution of machineries. There would still be students studying in the huts or peasants using shovels to cultivate land unless we were endowed with the marvels of modern technology. However, isolation of people that was mainly caused by technology would not be a problem. People would be much closer and friendlier to each other. Looking into the future, we can see two different pictures. On the one hand, current issues related to health and climate might be tackled in the years to come thanks to progresses made in the technology. However, isolation among people might be even worse. As communication might take official form only, not only people but also countries might have hostile mood among them. In worst cases, the peace in the future might be under threat. In conclusion, we are in uncharted water as to where life takes us in the future. Being thankful for what we have, hoping for better is what all we can do.