Some people believe children should be allowed to make mistakes. Others, however, think parents should do their best to prevent children from making mistakes.

From the perspectives of some people, they believe that making mistakes by children is allowed; however, others hold the view that parents play a key role to prevent kids from doing something wrong. In my opinion, I agree with both statements because these are reasonable and helpful to kids. Making mistakes in daily life is common to every individual, especially for the young. The reason is that children are too immature to have a holistic consideration of their behaviors, so they make mistakes from time to time. But these are easily forgiven by society because the mistakes made by the young generation are usually trivial and acceptable. In addition, kids can learn from their errors and experience, leading them to be responsible for their own. It is an effective and efficient way for children to develop into rounded people in the future. As a result, making mistakes benefits the youngsters to cultivate their minds. On the other hand, it is a phenomenon to see some parents try hard to keep their kids away from making mistakes. This is because children may do something wrong, which brings them into a risky or severe situation that might have some detrimental impacts. Adults can teach or guide them in advance to prevent adverse consequences happened. Also, these protect are out of human nature since parents always want to set their kids in a safe and comfortable place without any dangerous factors. Therefore, what parents do for children is a method of protection. What could be concluded from the aforementioned is that the young can get lessons from making mistakes, developing a right and healthy mind. While some adults prevent their kids from serious situations, try to teach kids before they make mistakes. These are all beneficial to young people and the most important is that they need to grow up from their mistakes.