Nuclear power is not a good energy source for the world.

Nowadays, a number of developed or developing countries, such as China, Russia, USA, they use nuclear power energy. And some europe countries research new nuclear plant in poland and other new eu member. Taiwan has many nuclear plant. Japan and South korea also have nuclear power plant. Firstly, a plethora of scientiscts and researchers have been studying on this area many years. They said that ıf you check power plant regularly, you wont any damage from nuclear power. I think that, if developed countries successed in this field, we can success nuclear energy. Yes, we will spend too much money for nuclear energy, however, we will save too much money in future. I believe that, this system more reliable than HES and other old fashioned energy technologys. According to political researchers, this energy system provide some military advantages for state. İf we handle plutonium in this facility, we have nuclear bomb. That's good sign for fure of us. On the other hand, our country didn't tried this platform and energy type. If nuclear plant leaks nuclear, this situation kill to turkey. This is dangerous situation due to fact that turkey doesn't have security platform aganist nuclear red-level situation. Likewise USSR had been live this situation since 1984 in Chernoboyl. They had been extremyl effort against nuclear blast and they have lost thosund peoples. The opposite way, any countries didn't help to USSR. Finally, they build a giant wall for the nuclear power plant. Consequently, a number of developed countries have nuclear plant and they have great preventive system for nuclear leaks. May be we have a nuclear plant, it can help to reduction our energy costs. But if we dont carefully for nuclear plant, that's suicide for us.