In some countries salary he’s higher range In in some countries government should control regarding to this statement dDiscuss both views and give your opinion

It is true that in some countries the salary ranges higher to different types of categories and steps miss hair is important to if you want to eat this in this essay I would like to discuss both of you and give my opinion but I strongly support Ooty over you In interact record a mention in some countries they government has no limit for the salaries the first day or two main reasons the first and foremost is the government can I easily encourage their citizens to attract the visitors who comes to the country today have job or study example CANADA is providing free education and health for the immigrants. Although USA he is not charging any amount of the money is too has citizens who has change the countries. Second reason confuse the salary it’s depends on the field they selected the doctors engineers and lawyers how is this salary is depends on the one day to wear has political and his celebrities there is no limit for this always should not be controlled I completely disagree with this In my opinion controlling of salary is a waste of who is the person has more money she’s faced access to government in the economy can be better in the fact that that. Conclusion conclusion would like to repeat salary is the most important thing for her animation construction