The advantages are greater for the person living in the country

In my opinion and personal experience. The advantages are greater for the person living in the country. But for people who are only there for a specific period of time it can be more expensive because usually that type of person may not have a stable economy as people who are from the country. Even so, the advantages are much greater because by paying a lot of money to the state there are possibilities of seeing greater results in the maintenance of the same. For example, in this type of economy, hospitals will have updated equipment, employees, essential services, etc. In the schools, the students will have a much better quality of education. Since, the money collected from taxes will be reflected in the structures of the schools, and all the equipment to be able to educate the children well. In addition, we can also see the money invested in the roads of the country. For example, fixed with good sealing, well painted and without any bad shape that can create accidents or damage the cars. With this type of economy it is easier to organize the money collected and it can be distributed in a more direct way to avoid theft or loss of money.