In developing countries, citizens frequently pay a lot of money in taxes

In developing countries, citizens frequently pay a lot of money in taxes. Is it good to pay a lot of taxes? This could be taken as an advantage whether the state properly manages these profits. For example, ensure security and education of citizens. In contrast if the country is unsafe, education is bad will be a problem for people. The advantages the citizen pay a lot of money is that more probability that this money are using in thing important for people. There are more possibility that this pay is using in education, security, the citizen have a clear and illuminated streets but if this money are not using well, the citizens spend a lot of money and are not have your needs met. For example the citizen can agree to pay a lot of money in taxes because your basic needs are met. On the other hand, the disadvantage of paying a lot of taxes is that citizens have less money for their own expenses. This reduces expenses in free time, travel and social life. Also many citizens may be unhappy with the government for paying high rates and if basic health, educacion and safety needs are not met may be a problem. For example, if the government does not invest in education, health or security and swindles citizens. To sum up, I agree that citizens should pay a lot of money if this money is destined for education, health and security. I believe this is the government's way of ensuring the welfare of citizens.