some people live with their family for a long time. What are the advantages and disadvantages of living with your mom and your dad when you are an adults.

Nowadays, each individual has a different opinion about living when they become an adult Some people tend to live with their parents while the others prefer to earn their living by themself. There are some advantages and disadvantages when living in own home with parents. Living with parents also has many drawbacks. The first reason why anyone should not live in the same home with family is not to have a comfortable feeling. People who choose not to live alone have to depend on the rules or feelings of a different person. For instance, someone want to come back home in the midnight but their parents confuse with this and then they have unnecessary misleading each other and arguments. Second thing is somebody that lives with their family when they become mature, it is difficult to learn how to be independent. They don’t try to work hard to pay bills such as electricity bills because they don’t have to do that. On the other hand, living with parents has many benefits. It can be a suitable choice for a lot of people. When we live with our family, we will save a big amount of money. We can share the burden with each other. If we are a busy person and don’t have any time for preparing a perfect meal for ourselves, our parents will do it and we can stay healthy when we live with them. Last but not least, We can have the opportunity to confide with them, we can share happiness or even sadness after a terrible time. Parents can be the healer for us. In conclusion, if we live with our parents is good or bad? It completely depends on yourself! From my point of view, i really hope i can live with them but I will try to be independent in the future.