the advantages and disadvanteges working in the young age

in my point of view working is something inseparable in our lives and to keep on living we need an occupation or career and a steady job to keep the wolf out of the door and a soaked plethora of money to have a better still life because money is power and always money talks! but I want to discuss with you some advantages or disadvantages of working at a young age. firstly you should take in that you are eligible for that kind of job or you are ineligible? it's a prominent matter that you should take as your consideration. working at a young age has a number of benefits such as you learn that you are on your own and it's better that you pull your finger out and anticipate creating your own life before anyone tells you. it can makes you stronger and powerful and teach you more gallant and encourage you that you can cope with various difficulties and deal with them without asking for help from others. your hard_driving and witness can help you in this way. on the other hand, it has some disadvantages and negative points too. as I want to mention it makes you the toughest and strongest than before in the country what is the cost? you are younger once and you should use it in the most complete way and enjoy every moment of your life and always remember its better safe than sorry and prevention is better than cure. In the end, you should pick up that control the balance in your life and don't become upset and earn money as much as you can and don't tore up yourself and broke yourself mentally and physically