Many teenagers now have their own smartphones

In 21st century technologies have been dramatically revolutionized. And each individual has own android phone. However, owning smartphone has cons and pros To begin with benefits the biggest pros of adolescents owning phone in the fact that their parents can call them and even check and on their location. As we see smartphones relate to communication which to live own loved ones in faraway places. Another advantage when they were touched in the mobile phone theybegan to take information world's conception which lead them to go ahead of aspects. There are some company messages or sites which give information immediately. In addition if you look for jobs which high salary and generous benefits you can find from internet of your cellphone. Admittedly owning mobile phones have negative impact on teenagers. Some believe that the drawback is that teens will spend too much time on their phones and this will spent talking face to face. Face to face communication permits children to develop their social skills and grow as human beings. Secondly there are not aware of the negative side effect on their health. It creates a lot of drawbacks on their health. The most common one is eyesight. According to the research at this time majority of youngsters damage from eyesight and they wear glasses in order to see better. As a result in later life they will not see as a normal person. And when children use phone. , they dwell sedentary lifestyle and it leads to blood pressure for elders and obesity too Overall despite of disadvantages of using phones for teenagers it is useful for find some news and communicate with other people. We live globalism and century's demand is using technologies