Some people think that groups help an individual to get success easily. However, others do not feel so. What is your view?

It is believed by some people that groups or team work is helpful for an individual to achieve success more easily, while others do not reckon so. Personally, my opine is in the favour of groups because of different opinions or thoughts regarding any project and modal as they assist each other in any mistake. Therefore, group has a significant role in order to gain success more convenientlyTo set in, there are plenty of reasons behind supporting this factor. To begin with, any work or project needs verdict which is appropriate, having a team would be accompanied unique thoughts and opinions as well as every member of group put predigious efforts to be prosperous. For an instance, an article published in "The times of India" concluded that around 40% of people got success more easily who were working in groupsMoreover, having a team is paramount to success in which the members can distribute their work in small portions and every person can be able to investigate more deeply about the topic and get acquainted by in-depth knowledge in terms of a project, resulting they all have different views either its positive or negative due to this, they may select a better option from various options. Besides, workload can be reduced by dividing the work and also team might get enough time for other recreational activities. Thus, a group is a very beneficial prospect to be successful with the work and support. On the basis of above, it can be concluded that a team work is as efficient as the four wheels of a car, and on the contrary a single person's task might be daunted. Hence, team work is really get assisted by each others company