The advantages and disadvantages of weddings

In the recent decades, people spend lots of money on parties which is a great way to celebrate, be cheerful and have good memories. However, some individuals recoken that parties change the life of people in a society by changing the way they celebrate. To begin with, lots of families nowadays organize celebrations to get pleased and joyful such as holding celebrations after graduation of one of the family members or wedding. These happy events can bring amazing memories consequently they create a. positive image in the life of an individual. On the other hand, some pupils claim that parties lead to debt and economical issues as a result of spending a lot of money on parties and getting loans which they can't afford to pay them back. In addition, parties have not reflected the position of people in a society as people sometimes organize huge celebrations such as birthdays and weddings to show off themselves around. In conclusion, a party is a brilliant way of celebration and having fun but it should be regulated financially and in numbers.