nowadys, it's difficult to nourish a child become perfect. it requires parents have to apropiate with each children. So, how to be a good parent need to qualities

Being a good parent is a complex process for which no recipe exists. In order to be good parents need three qualities namely good role model, unconditional love, good education. The first quality is that parents should be an excellent role model for children when it comes to academics. Children have not yet experienced everything because they were born. When their parents teach them, they can accomplish anything and like a machine, they repeat their parents' actions and learn from parent’s behaviors. As a result, parents should do everything with care in front of their children's eyes. The second quality is both father and mother should establish a nice environment for their children to receive enough unconditional affection. Parents are sometimes so busy with their lives that they neglect to look after their children. It may make children feel as if their parents don't love them. It's simple to hurt a child. However, when children experience parental love, it has both their physical and mental growth. Parent’s love makes children become strong and brave. It enhances the close-knit between parent and children, helps children feel more protected. In this way, they teach children the way to show love and help children build safe relationships in the future. Finally, parents play a crucial role in the upbringing and education of their children. A parent is the first person a child saw when they opened their eyes. So, parents have the responsibility for teaching a child. Children has can be good people, it depends on their parent’s education. Parents should find a way teach appropriately with their children. If a child make the wrong things, parents should utilize positive methods and explain why their behaviors are not accepted, instead of punishment. Punishment will not be effective in changing children’s behavior because they don’t understand the consequences of their behavior. It is better to give children a chance to fix their mistakes with the help of parents. In conclusion, being a good parent is a difficult task. Parents should weigh good ways to raising children but they always provide good role model, unconditional affection, and good education.