people should prefer to eat home~cooked meals rather than food stands or restaurants.

I strongly believe that people should prefer to eat home~cooked meals rather than food stands or restaurants. Home cooked meals have lots of advantages. Firstly, home cooked meals are the most healthier way for eat rather than any other food places. In these days, food stands have too much bad reputation about their oils`. Oils are used by food industry is very cheap, and unhealthy because it is using for a month. If people choose to eat from food stands, they can have lots of health problems like hearth attacks, strokes, and uncontrollable weight gain. For example, Albert who is a volunteer for an experiment at USA. He has tried to eat food stands for a 2 months and he has gained 20 pounds. Then he could not loss these weights and he has turned an obesity person that is very dangerous. Moreover, restaurants are the most expensive way to eat. If a dish of meat cost is 20 $, ıt can be 60$ at restaurants because of taxes, employers `salary and restaurants` rent. In addition, home cooked meals are more cleaner than other places. People can know who is the chef, ıf they eat home cooked meal but at restaurants can not, Peple might find hair or nail from their foods. As a conclusion, because of all these reasons that I mentioned above I definetly support the idea of eating home cooked meals.