the advantages and disadvantages of internet discuss?

Computers have become indispensable nowadays, however, they have their merits and demerits; some people think that computers can control everything in modern man’s personal life, but others are of the belief that computers have negative impacts on the students. In the following lines, both aspects of computers will be discussed. To begin with, computers these days effect on a plethora of life’s parts. Computers are quite helpful for various kinds and levels of people to finalize their tasks. For instance, most of companies accomplish their financial documents such as their employee’s pay slips, drawings or even their reports by using computers. In addition, students in different education’s stages rely on computers to prepare their lessons by looking for pieces of information which they are need through Google. Thus, computers make the life easier than before; they saving time and efforts. Nevertheless, computers have their detrimental affests, especially on the students; depending students on computers lead to decrease their thinking about any issue. As an evidence, most of the students when they make a research study about any subject they could copy a whole essay from the internet to their research paper. Moreover, some companies decrease their employees and replaced them with computerized equipment. Hence, computers should be used in a wise way to help people in particular points and they should not depend on them instead of their brains. In conclusion, computers are essential nowadays and their benevolent more than their negatives, in case of, using computers should be controlled specifically when the youngsters use them such as, when they doing any calculation, they should think in prim then ensure their answers by using computers.