pros of science food in daily basis

Some people argue that meddling to the qualities of food may cause some problems to our health. Conversely, meddling to those is the essential thing that humans must do to increase our life qualities. I entirely advocate the latter, which is likely to be trending recently. It is evident that changing foods provides lots of advances as the result of having better nutritional and flavored nourishments in our lives. In the modern era, the increase in rates of many fatal diseases is due to the appearance of additives foods. Thus, many science experiments appear to figure out the solution, which is modifying and controlling the nutrition on foods. That allows us to prevent our health from being endangered by hazardous sickness as cardiovascular disease. Furthermore, by modifying the nutrition, more and more people are inclined to have grown constitution which is more outstanding than our ancestors. In other words, our health, power bases are now getting better and better. Modifying nutrition is playing a crucial role in protecting humans' health from being hazarded and in improving our health bases through foods. However, regarding foods, we cannot neglect their flavors which is the main reason for eating. We cannot provide our bodies with protein without eating, hence plenty of methods appear to adjust the taste of the food. Would you like to have a chicken meal just only by eating a little candy? Surprisingly, nowadays, we already have some machines which can create a wide range of flavors like chicken, beef steak into little packages. All you must do is sprinkling your candy with those packages' flavor. Furthermore, that seems very normal to many people, but if you are picky eaters, those little flavor packages may become your saviors. For instance, you cannot eat salad because it's tasteless, then you can add some beefsteak flavor to make it easier for you to eat, but the most important thing is you still get enough nutrition from the salad. In conclusion, many people have misunderstood food science that led to prejudice which is not good about food science. Look at the bright sides, the science food contributes to reducing the rates of people who die from cardiovascular sickness. Additionally, the invention of flavor packages is known as the saviors for those who find it hard to eat, to digest the foods.