It has been argued that formal clothing should always been worn in professional workplaces. with this point of view?

Some people believe that casual clothing has no place in any professional work settings. I stronglyy disagree with this point of view. Altough there is a time for formal clothing, it is certainly not the case that it should be worn in all professional settings. An example of a professional workplace where such clothes are unnecessary is in adult education. Adults are in school to learn and are likely wearing casual clothes themselves, so it makes no sense for the teacher to set themselves apart with excessively formal attire. Another point to keep in mind is that professional clothes are entirily for the purpose of making a good impression. Thus, if a worker, for examle, back office clerical staff, has no intraction with clients or customers, there is no need for them to wear anything formal. There are also practical reasons why wearing formal clothes are sometimes inappropriate in professional settings. In the case of doctors, sometimes wearinf scrubs, pajama-like plain clothes, particularly suit and tie outfits worn by men, are immensily impractical. In summer, theseare incredibily uncomfortable to wear, especially when commuting, can genuinly affect a worker`s performance. In conclusion, Ifirmly believe that formal clothes are unnecessary and even inappropriate in a variety of professional settings.