Interest in traditional skills and crafts among young people worldwide is declining. what do you think are the cause of this development and what measures could be taken to solve this?

young people around the world always try to adopt new trend and inventions which are availavle for them. As a result of this phenomenon they feel lack interest in traditional skills and crafts. Proper campaining about this skills and crafts should help to grow their interest in these things. This is a time of universal accessiblity. Now a days one can get access to abt type of facility around the world virtually. Information technology helps a lot to creat such type of acessibility. By the help of this type of techonological advancement young generation are getting busy with different type of activities. By involving themselves with global activities and cultures they become less interested in their own traditional skills and crafts. Despite to this there are some other reason behind to this problem, lack of proper institutional facility for giving training is one of them. Proper measure both in local and national level can solv this problem. In local level proper grooming and campaining can draw the attention of young people. Senior citizens of the society can inspire the young generation about the value of traditional skill and crafts. In addition to this they can also arrange some skill learning workshop for young generation. As a continution at this type of workshop, competitions can also be arranged to give the youth more aspirition. Goverment should also come forward to inspire the youth and they can give a proper institutional support to overcome this problem. The government should also run major campaining about the value of traditional skills and crafts country wide. By this type of intiative youth will be interested in learning these things.