The Advantages and Disadvantages of Full-Time Employment

Nowadays there are hot debates about working full time of male and female. Personally, I suppose that logical to share household works always might be beneficial for women and men. There are numerous advantages in working full time. To commence, when in family working full time all persons must to achieve financial stability and independent. That means, they can satisfy all their needs. Moreover, in order work all day, if family have children since they must take nanny. In addition, when equality is less than divorce decreased. Very often housework makes a woman nervous and can provoke scandals. However working full time for women and men can cause some negative consequences for household works and care children. First and foremost, workaholics do not care what doing their offspring, no time for mature children. Take for example many rebel children necessary grow up of this family, because they need attention of theirs parents. The gender-based or even income-based discrimination happening in some countries require for immediate reform. These empowered countries need to set-up an example to the rest of the world. In conclusion, I strongly believe that working full time for women and men is extremely important for satisfy all their needs however logical to share household works always negative influence for children psychology.