Someone believes that modern telecommunication devices have many benefits to human, while others think otherwise. What is your opinion? Please discuss and use examples to support your own ideas.

Over the past several years, telecommunication appliances have been steadily spreading. While some may feel that this phenomenon may have adverse effects, I would argue that its benefits are far greater than any possible concerns. To begin with, telecommunications gadgets have allowed many multinational corporations to thrive. This is mainly because these entities usually communicate with their international branches utilizing telecommunication devices such as laptops; daily tasks such as sending a mail or receiving a paycheck is carried out instantly. For instance, Merck, A multinational pharmaceutical company, gives portable computers to its employees all over the world to send queries and receive job duties rapidly. In addition to this, current telecommunication appliances are connecting many families. For Example, immigrants usually communicate with their families using Skype, an application for video calls, which is conducted on a smart device. This makes the world an accessible place and helps relatives who destined to be apart to interact with each others. In contrast, if human did not invent such telecommunication devices, they would be still living in a stone age-like world. In conclusion, although some people may perceive the existing telecommunication device As an issue, I am off the opinion that these gadgets are beneficial for the human race because they not only help businesses to save time and effort, but they also make the world a smaller place.