some say that it would be better if the majority of employees worked from home.

Working and earning an income is essential for the survival of all people. They argue that the majority of employees should change their workplace from office to home. In my opinion, work from home brings numerous professional and personal benefits which outweigh its drawbacks. On the other hand, work from home is a lof more comfortable for lots of people. First of all, They will not waste their time and money to travelling, which means employees will have more time for work and for themselves. Secondly, in developed country, many people have to suffer the tremendous pressure to work from early in the morning to late at night. They don’t have time to spend with their children and family and while through this strategy they can complete their duty and job at home and be able to spend more time with their relatives. Besides, working at home does not staying inside all day long, people can choose wherever make them feel convenient to work as garden or backyard. Finally, there will be less traffic on the roads as well as less pollution of atmosphere. On the other hand, lack of face to face interaction at office would reduce professional development of an employee. In some case, you need to guide as regards their job by supervisor or bosses which would never happen if they want to stay at home.