Do you think it would be interesting for young scientists to spend weeks of science in Kazakhstan’s schools?

For my opinion in our country grow up a lots of clever, young scientists. However, we have big problem our country can’t support them. And best solution it’s make a science week in Kazakhstan. For instance, big Universities can invite young or just people who want to improve theirselves in science, nevertheless they haven’t got opportunities. By the way Universities can make advertising theirs Programm. So that teenagers can understand what University can offer them. Somewhat I agree it’s a little bit difficult. Therefore Schools should give opportunities for their students. I don’t like science, but it’s will be interesting for me. At school we have few science lesson but we teach only theories, we need more practice. So that on the other hand understand how for instance bacteria’s live in different space. But unfortunately, our state does not devote time to this. And in schools to carry out this, or not safe, and it is considered useless. And if such events are carried out then most often for reporting to the ministry. But I hope that one day we’ll go, that it’s important and that it’s possible with us, it will not only study science, but also see how it works in practice