Explain the main causes and solutions of deforestation

In this day and age, human has caused deforestation by cutting trees and burning forests to severe their needs such as building houses, farming lands and fuels, leading to consequences namely soil erosion or environmental contamination. This following essay will clarify the causes as well as inform the solution of this state. To commence with, a fundamental reason of deforestation is the conversion of forests into agricultural plantations. Due to the demand for com To tackle this problem, a plethora of policies should brought out to save from harm. They are encouraged to plant trees in their backyards, community gardens or across the world in order to enhance bio-diversity. Artificial and metal furniture also should be used instead of using woods. Besides, the administration have to be strict to punish law breakers who are willing to put environment in jeopardy. They need to give no permission to open the road into vast primary forest, ancestral rainforest, virgin forest, to name but a few. In conclusion, in spite of the vital roles forests play in human life, people continuing demolishing them and use them for luxury. The government must promulgate legislations to lessen the extinction of species.