the advantages and disadvantages of freelancing

Have you ever had that disease to become your own boss and start your own carrier or asked yourself what you wanted to do with your life and who you may ( vocab) be come in the future I bought into some of you have done that but not all of you, in this world (punct) there (Gr) are a lot of different orientation and different niche, business, competency, hopes, and a lot more. However, there is a specific way we have to choice ultimately from freelancing or employees those who had chosen to deal with freelancing side really have to know the advantages and disadvantages of (Gr) become one. (punct) The advantage of becoming a freelancer is that you can work whenever you want. You get to choose your own hours. you can actually work during your most productive hours, and those hours don’t have to fall in during regular business hours. also freelancing can give you the ability to work wherever you blees, you Keep All the Profits, No longer do you have to work for a flat rate, no matter how large the projects are that you complete. Now, you get to allocate or keep all the profits from your large and small projects and clients. This gives you the freedom to then use that money to improve yourself and expand your business. The disadvantage of being a freelancer means that your income and your workload are unstable and inconsistent. Distinguishing Between Work and Personal Time means that it can be difficult. This means that you can work long hours and never make time for your personal interests. Being a freelancer to run the risk of not getting paid. This is fairly common in the freelance world hasn’t the benefit of being employs which is the expensive Health benefits. Depending on your current health, starting your own freelance business means you no longer have paid sick days or vacation time to use. Every day you don’t work is a day you won’t get paid. To sum up; Freelancing means professional freedom, however, it also means instability and the risk of failure. And that may not be what you need in your professional life. But if you risk your stability for something more in tune with your professional goals than a traditional job, you have the opportunity to build your name and reputation and reach your professional goals.