Describe a person who has had a special effect in your life.

The person I would like to describe as someone who has had a specific influence on my life is my friend. About her appearance, I should say that she is in her late twenties, and she is a happy person who always has a beautiful smiling face. She has an average build, a fair complexion, and long straight brown hair. About her special qualities, since she never finds it difficult to be a successful person, she is less likely to fail. She is a very accomplished person with a sizeable number of achievements. Nevertheless, I've never seen that she brags about her successes. So she is humble and modest too. One of the great personality traits about her that I really look up to is that she never settles for second best. Actually, she tries her best to achieve goals. Besides owing to her trustworthy and reliable manner, I turn to her when I run into a problem. Consequently, I've learned a lot from her. I learned how to be positive even in difficult situations, and how to be kind and jolly.