Some people think students should study the science of food and how to prepare it. Others think that school time should be used in learning important subjects. Discuss both views and give your opinion? Give reasons for your answer, and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

It is assumed by some people that it is necessary to gain knowledge about food and also learn its making process. On the other hand students should emphasize the essential academic subjects in the school. However, both view have distinguished logic about the necessary learning, I would like to describe both aspects in a sensible way and establish my own thinking. On the one hand it can be said that as a perfect human being everyone mus learn every necessary skills. The sxcientific explanation of food items is sound relevant topic to learn. Due to the globalization people are becoming familiar with variety of dishes which have different origin and taste. If students can know the science behind that item and what kinds of benefit and drawbacks of this item, they will be able to explain it in a scietific way. Besides learning food making is one of the major things that help people become a good chef. In other word whenever a student go abroad for higher study he must know cooking and previous knowledge can cooperate him to do it in a perfect way. Todays students will become the future leader of a nation thus they should have distinguish knowledge that can make him a good human being. Onthe other hand it is also important to spend more time to study essential academic outlines because it will help him to get better career opportunity. Most of the people particularly parents focus the career oriented subjects such asmath, Enlish, physics and so on because their chil will become a scientist or doctor or get huge opportunity in oversease. Its obviously necessary for the sake of overall development. A nation expect an expert, competent, skilled young generation whom can bring changes in the country. Consequently every student should learn their major academic learnings since school period. Moreover, school is the fundamenntal place where a student can get the direction of the rest of life. In my assumption I would like to promote both learnings because to get a successful life people should equally study every branch of knowledge. For example in western countries, a kid can do everything in a hand not only academic study but also extra activities such as making own food, purchaning grocery items from super shop etc. They are independent enough. In addition, to become a self-reliant and overall development student should emphasize both sides equally at the same time. To sum up it shoul say people have seperate opinion in various issues alike education, despite it everyone should know what is actually essential development of a student.