Some people believe that money is the most important factor for achieving happiness. However, others believe that happiness has nothing to do with money. Agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

There are two main atitudes toward grafting wealth unto cheerfullness. Some people claim that there is a positive correlation between welfare and gladness, while some individuals deny it. I personality believe that money may sometimes make people satisfied, but wellbeing does not rely on being rich. I will support this view with arguments in the following paragraghs. Let us take a look at first point. It is true that following exciting sports and eating enriched food and learning requires money. Also, we know a life without being meet the basic needs is gloomy. All thing, according the first idea, humans can not feel goodness without having enough money. For illustrait, the empact of poverty on individuals depression was seen in Africa, in which people die and suffer. The revers of what were said, l do not think that such reasons are sufficient for reasonable judgment. A group number of researchers are demonstrated that joyfulness is related to high levels of people self-steem. Which means that, you will be merry, If you be interested in yourself rather than money. Indeed pleasence is a personal choice. Take an some rich people with sever illness as an instance, this issue displays that money can not buy happiness, however he/she could decside to be optemestic. The truth that money boosts the levels of material prosperity, yet it can not purchase healthy, self-respect, wellbeing and in one a word happiness. In short, even though being wealthy is effectve for being pleasent, it seems that happiness has no dependence on prosperity.