children should be raised with their friends or by themselves

Raising a kid is a kind of art nowadays. Some families believe in that children will be more developed, If they spend more time with their friends, being a part of particular groups. For all that, some people do not agree with this idea. They firmly believe that children who play or grow up by themselves are better performing for their further lives. Firstly, Children, those being in a part of a particular group may be more social. It is crucial for us to improve our productivity or develop new skills such as cognitive skills has been helping us since when we were a kid. Children learn novel ideas or abilities from their parents and can transfer them to their friends while they are spending time. The secondary altercation is about children who are growing up by themselves. It leads them to help to develop their survival-ability skills. Life is hard and families must prepare their children against it. An individual has to do everything by itself it is not firmly knowledge that we will have friends always. They must know how to endure the obstacles when the time comes to face the reality. When they become an adult, they will go through a lot of things such as loneliness. In my personal point of view, children those raised alone are more success. However, our lives are determinated by our environment, loneliness keeps away our kids to from some bad habits those tend to such as smoking, drugs and alcohol. Families should pander their kids raise them with their loves and should void them to have a bad friends.