The use of mobile phone has increase rapidly in 21 st century though, It's has many benefits but it’s has some serious drawback. Give your opinion

With the development in modern science and Technology Mobile phones use are increased rapidly in 21 st century. Although, it has number of advantages, while I believe It's negative influence are more dangerous. A variety of benefits are associated with idea of using mobile phones one of benefits is that it helps to communicate easily. It was once, communicate with other people in long distance was more difficult. People often use pigeon and letter, but need more time and long time wait for reply. Due invention of Mobile phones, communication is now more easy even possible with in a second. As a result, the earth now like a global village. Helping in emergency situation is another benefit of mobile phones. There are some event when people need help, but no one there. With the help of mobile now it is easy to overcome this situation to call emergency contact. For this people quickly reach the place and help. The use of mobile phone carries quite a few drawbacks. First of all, it is waste of time for people who use it whiteout reason and long time, At a time, they are being addicted by mobile phones, consequently lost attention to study and work. Bad health effect on health is one of the major threats of mobile phones. For instance, Children are playing game on mobile phone long time and stay one place. Because of that, Children are not being involved physical exercise and it help to Obesity. Which harmful for health. not only increase health but also it affect on serious problem like, abortion, skin cancer eye problem etc. It’s result people lead unhealthy life style. In conclusion, though mobile phone come up to with several usefulness. From my point of view, It's negative Impact is really serious.