Countries should produce food for all population eats and import food as little as possible.

The most important responsibility of every country is to provide sufficient cuisine to their citizens. It is common belief that, nations should produce their own food instead of importing. I completely disagree on this statement. And, the mindsets of my counters are discussed in the following paragraphs. To embark upon, authorities have to fulfilled all the requirements of their people for example, from food to clothings. First and foremost, some contries are not able to produce sufficient food for their citizens as a result, importing is the best way to stable the need of every individual. For instance, contries like Canada and the United Kingdom are unable to produce required food for their population. Consequently, they have to bring it from other contries. Furthermore, when particular country stops importing food from other continent, so, the price of local food could be increase, as a consequence, economically weaker people can not afford it, therefore, it is highly important to purchase cuisine from another country. Lastly, many nations are can not capable to produce some kind of fruits and crops because of geographic reason to exemplify, there are variety of food which can not produce in extremely cold weither so, importing is the only option to bring different fruits and many more cuisines. To conclude, to import something from other contries have their own benefits like, it makes strong relationship between two nations and many more. Therefore, countries should have to maintain the relationship of importing as well as exporting.