The advantage of home and school study

The Advantage of Home and School Teaching For Children Teaching from Home or school both way could be challenging for children, but the conspiracy theory about teaching from home could be more dangerous for children that might develop other health problem is not real at the moment, as it has not scientifically proven. school delivering online school (Home education ) Since the early of March, 25th, 2019. There are many advantage and disadvantage for children to study from home but the advantage are in fact more to the reality around us. First, Safe for children. For example, When it comes to the health side. It is more safe for student and children to study at home for specific period of age only because kids are not aware of the surrounding environment as much as adults, kids might touch high unsafe areas and eat without washing their hands, that transfer viruses and other mircros to their body without noticing, adults could do that too but kids might transfer it to other staff or classmates without knowledge in faster period of time. Second, save time and money. For example, Going to school could be exhausting for children and for their families, during the pandemic people are more likely to agree to online or home education more than school, as parents save time, effort and money for not taking their kids to the school, their food is more likely to be consumed or the amount of it. Parents don’t have to spend their time or interrupt their schedule when they have couple kids to send to school or pick up, so home education is more likely to be accepted when it comes to the public. Finally, more efficent. Home study is better than school study when it comes to the efficiency. In fact, students with less classmates are more likely to understand the class due to the number of students in the room, the less classmates the better quality education. Whether private tutor or online class, its better quality education to the children. To conclude, online or school education are both challenging for children, but the fake old stories about teaching from home could be more unsafe for children that might cause other health problem is not real, as it has not scientifically proven. school delivering to hybrid school (Home education ) March, twenty fifth twenty nineteen. There are many cons and pros for kids to study from home but the cons are in fact more to be accepted.