In many counties, there is a shortage of mathematics and science teachers in high school. what do you think has caused this problem and what can be done about it?

These days, there are two main subjects which are needed in high school, namely math and science. But there is a lack of these tutors in some regions. I would say, two of the causes of this issue could be the tutor's education requirement and technology. The first and the most essential factor of lacking math and science tutor was education. In some countries, to become tutor in these both majors need some higher specialities education and science certificate such as master's degree in math or science and applied science certificate. In fact, it is not easy to obtain all of these requirements because all of these aspects must take another time and cost. However, in some regions they didn't need any specific requirement for both majors. In this case, I would like to say, the requirement needs to reconsolidate and make it more easy. Related to the first issue is another impact of the lack of tutor's is students can freely access the internet to learn some fascinating information. Nowadays, sophisticated technology such as online learning and many technological innovations. For example, in some countries with higher technology and vast information on the internet, students can easily access the online school material and learn it from online video. It can be seen, student interested with online course rather than conventional learning because many digital and colourful of presentation as a learning simulator, that made them attracting to learn math and science. My solutions for this case, improvement is needed in the classroom, teacher learning experience is mandatory to bring class more attracted with interesting simulators or learning concepts. To conclude, the problem is that it is not easy to get math and science teachers especially in high schools, because of the education requirement as a teacher and also fascinating learning experience. The best way is to make an easy requirement process and improvement in classroom experience.