The advantage and disadvantge of TV

Nowadays, nearly every house has a television, so it has a lot of advantages. One point of view in favour of tv has something for everyone. We can watch shows, plays, films, sports and shows based on our interest. Television is beneficial when it comes to education and training. Furthemore, educational feautures, dramas or lectures are inspiring and quite brilliant. Besides, educational TV shows competitive shows, and creative shows provide a lot of knowledge and information on education and technology. What is more, TV is the only venue for the entire family to sit together. However, sitting in front of tv has more disadvantages outweigh the advantages. On the other hand, tv has some drawback, too. For instance, they affect our health and our lives. Statisticd show that people watch tv for one hour a day. WTchinh too much tv can cause health problems. It is the most significant consequence of watching tv, mostly on kids. As we can see, there are many advertisement, shown that are not appropriate for children. Especially, these advertisements leave a horrible impression on children's minds. In conclusion, there are advantages and disadvantaged waching tv. Taking everything into account, we should consciously control when what and how we watch television. As was previously stated, we can say that tv is a useful invention, but its misuse can cause adverse effects.