The advantage and disadvantage sides of being famous

There are a lot of famous people all over the world nowadays. They are famous for their act of any sphere. Some are famous for business, Others are good at science. Whoever does several types of job they are able to achieve dreaming goal. According to the advantage of being famous, such kind of people are respected wherever they go and whatever they do. Even the relatives of great sportmen are proud of during ten twenty years cause of their win. It is absolutely enyoyable. Additionally, advertising companies could earn great amount of money with the help of modern advertisements which model women men's participating. Furthermore Actors and actress not only take high salary but also they have rights free services in cultural issues. Well-known people are the treasure of every country due to the win. Moreover Each person can see the enough disadvantage sides of being well-known in busy networking life. Gossiper are always against, so it is found ready topic for gossiping, chatting in daily life. Ordinary nation may go everywhere, say everything if they want, but famous not. It will be broading theme when they tell something. From the fact that they have difficult life and situation. As a conclusion There balanced sides of being famous good and bad. Well-known is signed in history also, but simple nation is going on their day as usual. It will be boring. In my point ow view If we are famous or not we should be human with great soul.