Some people think that it is a waste of time for high school students to study literature, such as novels and poems

Some people think that it is a waste of time for high school students to study literature such as novels and poems. Nowadays, many high school students waste of time for study literature such as novels and poems. And now some high school students waste of time for study unnecessary sciences. Actually a lot of high school students a lot of spend time for study unnecessary sciences and besides a lot unnecessary works and a lot of games. So a lot of parents must be to control and to pay attention their pupils and their high school students. According to some people think that it is any of time for high school students to study literature such as novels and poems. Cause of some high school students of lien sciences literature such as novels and poems. So some high school students study for literature such as novels and poems. According to my own opinion high school students a waste of time for study literature such as novels and poems, but some high school students lien sciences literature such as novels and poems. In addition high school students don't study for literature such as novels and poems.