Music could deliver artists message through us and do not matter our ages or cultures. I believe that music is one of the best way to make us closer as well understand more about others cultures

Music could deliver artists message through us and do not matter our ages or cultures. I believe that music is one of the best way to make us closer as well understand more about others cultures, with two things I have listed, I agree with this opinion. Music is very diverse, Music could inspire us in many ways. In every countries their have different types of music or different styles. With techology and social media we could acess to numerous number of songs, artists around the world, we could learn a lot of things or through a song not only that it would give us chances to explore more about different cultures. For instance, Eminem is mine favorite rapper, Listening to Eminem have given me a chance to learn more about American cultures in the 2000s. In addition, I have made friend with some foreign friends who also listen to Eminem and that helps me understand more about others cultures even though we do not live in the same country and we are miles away but despite all that we still get closer in some ways. Music is available for all age. In the music world, there are countless song that appropriate for everyone. Such us a song about family or about holidays would bring our family members closer. Moreover, My family on New year eve always listen to “Tet den roi” that song make us feel more like a “family” and make the atmosphere more joyful. To conclude, music does bring us more closer. In some occasions with just a song would change our mood and music has given us a chance to know more about each other in our country and outside our country