the advantage and disadvantage of socail medial

On the other hand, the advantage of social medial in the life is undisputed. Firstly, social medial is a effective tool to keep in touch with friends, family members who live far away. For example, students who study in aborad can talk with their parents everynight, thanks to the calling function on social medials. Secondly, Social medial is a place where people can update information regularly from economy, politics, society, domestic or international. For example, the number of covid 19 cases are published on the social medial everday, so critizens are able to grasp the information of pandemic condition and conduct the preventive measure. On the other hand, Allocating more time to social medial is disadvantageous. First and foremost, these day antisocial person utilize social medial as a tool to transfer the wrong information, oppose the Government, influence the perception of young people to countries. Secondly, using social medial too much people have less time to do other activities like playing sport, learning new things. Additionaly, Looking on the smartphone sceen in a long time can negatively impact on people health. for instance, People can easily get sight-shorted or respiratory diseases In conclution, Today Social medial is getting common and is a indisable part in young generations life. However in my point of view, the disadvantage of social networking is more bigger than the advantage