Nowadays animal experiments are widely used to develop new medicines. What extend

Animals are considered as an important part of food chain, so some people think that the some creatures should not used for scientific research; whereas, critics faver that animals should be used for research to save human beings. In my opinion, the later proposal appears to be partinant because without finding medicine, human beings does not exist. Firstly, the main advantage of using animal for testing is to save human life for dangerous disease. During, corona pandemic, if vaccine was not used firstly on critter, then it will result in increase numbers of death of mortal. Due to testing on animals and finding of vaccine or medicine it will reach medical science on top. Let's take an example of plague in 1999, in surat, the vaccine saved many lives. In contrast, it is unethical and morally incorrect to use creature for our own advantage, because they have emotions too; they have to suffer for our own benefits. In addition to this, drugs which can be applied on animals are most of ineffective, so we are unnecessarily exploiting numbers of brute. For instance, thousands of drugs are given to creature out of which one or two drugs are effective. Moreover, other methods are used for finding vaccine or medicine like in-vitro tests in which animals are not used and drugs can be applied on directly DNA, it will save numbers of animals. In conclusion, I think animals can be used for saving humans; whereas, I think If possible used reduction in numbers of animal for testing as well as if possible use in-vitro test.