Hamburgers and pizzas may be convenient, but they can also be unhealthy. Compare the advantages and disadvantages of fast food.

In today’s world, people are likely to eat fast foods because of the many advantages it brings. However, it is clear that fast foods like hamburgers and pizzas consist of many unhealthy ingredients that harm consumers’ health. In this essay, I will consider both sides of this topic and give my own view. In the beginning, food as hamburgers and pizzas have become an outstanding trend due to its convenience. When people are hungry, instead of thinking about what to eat and how to cook that meal, they just have to order a set of fast food and then the meal which is warped carefully in the box will be sent directly to the table. Secondly, fast food tastes good too. The fast-food seller can add a variety of spices and flavors to make food look more delicious and appealing. Sometimes this adding magic miracle may bring harm to buyers but because of its good-tasting and great looking, consumers do not mention it at all. On the other hand, this convenience food also brings a lot of harmful to buyers’ health. Eating too much junk food can lead to damaging your health. For example, if you eat hamburgers and pizzas every day, you can willing to have diseases that are harmful to health such as obesity, stress, which in the long run, will lead to life-threatening diseases such as fatty liver stroke, myocardial infarction. Moreover, when you order fast food, it definitely goes with the long boxes which are unhealthy to the environment too. In conclusion, junk food has both advantages and disadvantages that have a huge impact on our life. I suggest you need to minimize the time you eat junk food and cook meals more often, it will make your life more fresh.