The advances in air travel are focused only in the first class and this seems to have left others with no benefits at all? Do you agree or disagree?

It is said that loads of people reckon that air companies are focused only on passengers for first class rather than to back up all visitors on their planes. From my point of view, a vast majority of companies are trying to be concentrated only on rich people, who can afford to buy seats in business classes, rather than populace. Firstly, the underlying issue is the price, where all air firms are interested in passengers, who can splurge on pricey air tickets, as the result, companies try to satisfy all requirements and personal needs within flights. Likewise, plenty of air departments propose different free benefits for passengers like expensive alcohol and meals or different snacks, also they can seat on comfy and top-notch seats. For instance, the ‘Lufthansa Ltd’, the most popular company in Europe, which provides better service for their visitors and they can propose pillows or any other amenities for all people. On the other hand, these companies propose high quality of boarding service for these prosperous individuals, because these people can require something on a whim and the staff should cope with all obstacles and fulfill all requirements. Besides, some companies have blended in televisions that can ease the further flights. A good example of this case is ‘Qatar airways’, where they have this integrated TV system for business class. In conclusion, I would say that air companies are focused on people, who can fork out on expensive tickets and they make all things and neglect humbler people, where they have a cramped boarding service.