Some people believe that it is best for people to be honest at all times. Other, however, believe that it is occasionally necessary to lie. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Sometime it would be the great for people to not be honest in certain situations. Some situations occured without being planned by the humans some naturally happened. In order to overcome, people need to provide some honest opinions, so others might conquer any tasks without any hurdle. Although some people are very much familiar with the fact that to achieve something they have to deal with the bitter truths and the real facts, as a result, these people feel low, demotivated and many times feel offended. Therefore, this essay agrees that honesty is required in certain situations such as to motivate and encourage others. For instance, Kangna Ranaut, who is the most famous and talented indian actor, had dealt tremendous harmful situation, when she was trolled on social platform for giving her honest opinion about a serious argument regarding the government laws. Consequently, in one interview she mentioned she is battling insomnia anxiety. However, it is also common in some situations that to achieve something bigger many people are seeking some honest opinions, so that they can make changes accordingly. Despite this depending on the advanced technologies or softwares, people can get a number of the honest reviews from the professionals, and experts and even from the ordinary audience. For example, some artists are very good in their own way. They only become famous until they are being criticized or honesty reviewed by a large number of audience. In conclusion, even through many people often feel pleasant when they get the honest opinions, some honest opinions are considered as positive way unless they reached upto contentious situation.