if your city would construct a new building, which one would be? give reasons and explanations.

There is no doubt that nowadays it is easier to communicate than some years ago. Technology is for sure the key point of this changing. Although there are some disadvantages in communicating by calls, the positives outweight the negatives. It is my firm believe that the best way of communicating is when you call someone. I feel this way for several reasons which I will explain in the following paragraphs. To begin with, I believe that when talking by call you can easily know how the person is feeling. My personal experience has taught me that this kind of communication connects more people and makes easier to understand people's emotions. I live far away from my father and I used to send him messages frequently asking if he was feeling well. He always replied me that he was. Once I called him and I asked the same question and again he had the same answered. But I could realize by his voice that his was feeling sad that day. So, after asking more about why his voice was different I figured out that he was having headache for days which made him to feel not happy. If I would not have called him, I would never known that he was not feeling all right. Other reason that I believe that it is better to call instead of sending messages is that when you call someone you can be direct about what you want to ask and the person needs to answer. My colleague and I always make calls to solve problems at work. This is the best way, as when she has any question about something, I can quickly respond her. It makes our daily life at work so much better because we can communicate very quickly and without missunderstading. Moreover, when you call someone you do not need internet connection. Usually messages are sent by apps that requires a good connection with internet. There are many places where the internet does not work properly, so if you depend on this to communicate you can have serious problems. Last week I went to a cafe to meet my friend. She was texting me by Whatsapp, but I had no internet on my phone, so I was not receiving her messages. She did not know it, and she was angry with me because she could not find me and she tought I was ignoring her. After a while she called me and she knew that I was waiting for her for a while as well. Specially nowadays there are many different ways of communicating. People can call each other, send messages or emails. However, to have a clear and efficient communication the best way is calling.