Some people sat that students should be given more homework. Others say children should be free to enjoy their work.

In the salad days of millennium, the society is polarised into two groups almost equally regarding the notion that pupils must be givencmore homework or kids should be given freedom to enjoy their youngage days. Different people have distinct mindset. The following paragraphs would shed light on both the approach before making a final note. To commence with the first notion, there are myriad things to be shared in it's favour. First and foremost, if students are provided enough homework then it would assists to enhance their level of knowledge. Later on, such taks will contribute to bright their future. Moreover, when pupils have a plethora of hometaks then they donot have ample time to engage in other harmful activities. As instance; when students donot have homework then they have sufficient spare time which they utilize to hangout with friends or to engage in various kinds of performance. As a result, they involves in crime or distract from study. Therefore, it is considered to be better if wide range of works are given to students to make them brilliant and to take them away from criminal offence. Shifting towards the second school of thought, providing dozens of taks to children sometimes bring pressure to them. Due to which they suffer from mental illness. Although home-taks plays vital role to increase the IQ level however sometimes it kills children childhood. For example; if lots of works are given to pupils then it would influence their childhood days, as they are busy in their works. In addition to, because of such pressurized work, minority of children arenot developed physically as they donot have time todo exercise. Therefore, providing limited number of homework to kids are better compared to lots of work. To encapsulate, I believe homework is really significant for the development of the brain but teacher and parents should consider the happiness of children as well. Through internet or by interacting with people can also enhance the power of brain. Thats why, task and enjoyment of youngage should be need to maintain equally. So that, children donot miss out their childhood life.