Should foreign languages be encouraged from kindergarten?

In the modern era, learning various languages has become a trend. Some people are in dilemma that whether children ought to taught foreign languages from kindergarten or not. This essay will examine the advantages of learning a new language from early years. To commence with, the prime reason behind being bilingual or multilingual in younger years is children would be able to acquire in-depth knowledge not only about the language but the culture and tradition of the nation also in which it is spoken because both are co-related. If a kid initiates learning English in his pre-nursery in India, for instance, the likelihood of using it proficiently in the future would be more as compared with his peers who learn English merely for 3 years. Besides this, toddlers are not afraid of making mistakes while learning; thus, they will learn foreign language effectively. Additionally, when offspring will learn international languages in their pre-nurseries, they will be more interested to learn it thoroughly in their upcoming years because of their inclination towards that language. This interest, as a result, proves to be of immense benefits for them whenever they apply for any job. In every nation, to illustrate, those candidates are chosen who can speak more than one language. Therefore, the better the understanding of the dialects and nuisances, the more secure the future would be. Not only this, acquiring advanced knowledge of languages will open up the pathways for migration to other countries either for study or for work. To conclude, although teaching foreign languages in pre-nurseries is considered as a burden for the children, I perceive it would be fruitful for them in the long run.