In some cultures old people are valuable more. While, in other cultures youth is considered valued more. Discuss both views with your opinion

Undoubtedly, old people or backbone of family, therefore, they are more valuable in fer traditions. However, in other cultures, youth are valued more because they flourish name of their family. In this essay, I will describe both views before forming my own opinion. To commence with, there are manifold reasons why people think so? First and foremost, experience-holders are more important because they have keen knowledge about all aspects mainly about rituals, traditions and so on which is major reason to give more importance to them. Secondly, in Indian culture, grey-society treated as God because they are roots of their family and they keep their family in unit. For instance, they helps children to develop more rapidly because they always give lessons that are necessary for them. As a result of this, children can learn more about culture and tradition in an easy way. Lasr but not least, golden- ager people are good advisor because they know what is good or bad for them, which is major factor to give more importance to them. However, youth are more valuable in other cultures because they are more creative and they have more knowledge about technology which helps them to shine their family’s name and they achieve their goals more rapidly as compared to old people which is one of the major factor to give them more importance. To elaborate, in foreign countries, people prefer to live in small units and they send old people in ngo’s as they assert that old people are only wastage of money as they have lots of demand. Whereas, youth are self-dependent and they earn lots of money because they have more energy. To recapitulate, I assert that both groups has their own importance in family because they serve their best to shine family’s name.