More and more people are living longer these days. Why is this? Is this a positive or negative development?

Nowadays human life span is increasing this is mainly due to advancements in technology And medical improvements this current flu this current flu is leading to the growth of population and health expenditures like Thanks to cutting edge technology Many medical devices like modern city S scan equipment and radiotherapy machines are inventing that help doctors in diagnosis and treatment of many diseases that before were considered incurable. In addition, a wide range of scientists in various fields like pharmacy, chemistry and biology are cooperating to discover and develop cures for illnesses which is causing to rescue many patients from death or give them more life expectancy. This new trend is considered a negative phenomenon in the long run as it is causing to an increase in the world’s population and costs of healthcare services for governments which are a main source of problem. Living longer means more individuals specially alerts need for medical attention therefore governments are responsible for providing their residents with healthcare services and must allocated allocate a significant of their limited revenue for this sector. On the other hand with increasing life span the worlds population is rising In which they need all food and water supplies as are increasing and depletion of natural resources is accelerating. As a result lack of enough food and clean water is a dangerous dangerous threat to both human an earth Which can lead to a sharp decline of population in the near future In conclusion, seeking longevity methods has been always the subject of human and these days they are able to expand their lifetime owing to technology and medical advancements. this trend is accounted a negative flow as it is leading to draw high proportion of governments restricted budgets for health care services as well as overpopulation-related prob. lems